Better Hearing Center Reviews
Better Hearing Center Reviews
Click here to leave a review
Better Hearing Center of Palo Alto
Overall Practice Rating - ★★★★★ 5 out of 5 based on 31 ratings.
Thirty-one Reviews.
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Service has always been excellent. The front office staff is efficient and courteous and... knowledgeable, especially Tamara. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Lafayette I have received the very best of knowledgeable caring service. I am very happy with my Lyric, both fit and sound. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek Excellent services from Tamara Anderson. Thank you! Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek My husband and I thank you for making time for us when (we) call for help. It is a joy to come to your office. And we have encouraged a friend to come to you and she is so pleased. We love to be greeted with a smile even when you are extremely busy. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ San Francisco It is my pleasure with gratitude (long overdue) that I write this letter. I bought my first hearing aid in 1996 at Golden Gate hearing from Miss Lee. From the first visit, everyone on the staff has been beyond knowledgeable, kind, thoughtful and helpful in every way. But Miss Lee is the one I am forever grateful to have helping me. She is the person everyone should be lucky enough to have representing their company. I always look forward to my visit at Golden Gate Hearing because I know that I will be getting the best service available and professional on every level. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ San Francisco I want to let you know that my father had passed away a few weeks after his 105th birthday, and I do thank you both for all of the amazing service you provided to him. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Walnut Creek I have always been more than pleased with the service you have provided me over the years. You have gone over and beyond - an excellent rating! Also, your kindness and the warmth and welcoming given by the staff is almost non-existent anywhere in business. Thank you for all you do and how you do it! Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Pleasanton I have had a long time association with these talented and helpful professionals. The product has been excellent for me and it has been a joy to deal with all the staff. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Lafayette I have enjoyed working with Tamara to get my devices 'just right' and now they are! Hearing is perfect and I don't even know they are there - total comfort. Thank you. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ San Francisco Mother has been Shui-Lan's patient for many years. Shui-Lan has been courteous, efficient and professional. Mother likes her very much. Over the years, her memory is fading, but she still remembers Shui-Lan, says Shui-Lan is sweet, and always takes good care of her. As a family member, I am very happy with the service provided by Shui-Lan. When I have questions, she always explains in great detail. I would highly recommend Shui-Lan to anyone who needs assistance in audiological care. Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ San Francisco Golden Gate Hearing Services is what all of us consumers wish we expect when purchasing a product. Marvelous service after the sale, a quality product, a competitive price but something few of us ever experience: They treat you like a close friend, not a number. I was introduced to this wonderful company over two decades ago. Though there was a recent change in ownership I continue to deal with the same expert considerate staff today. Thank you Shui-Lan Lee and staff. Warm regards Mountain View
Posted On: 2015-09-24 ★★★★★ Alamo I have been using the Lyric hearing aid for over two years. I am extremely pleased with the results; invisible, quality sound improvement, no daily or weekly maintenance as I forget that I am wearing a hearing aid. Excellent service and staff. Tamara Anderson gives outstanding service and attention to my needs. I actually look forward to coming to your office. Mountain View
Page Number:1 2 3
Our Better Hearing Center Locations

CSG Better Hearing Center
31 Panoramic Way, FL1
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
925-588-7113

Better Hearing Center of Berkeley
2316 Dwight Way
Berkeley, CA 94704
510-695-2498

Better Hearing Center of Palo Alto
2483 Old Middlefield Way, Suite 110
Mountain View, CA 94043
(650) 241-3000

Better Hearing Center of Monterey
665 Munras Avenue, Suite 103
Monterey, CA 93940
831-648-1600

Golden Gate Hearing Services (San Francisco)
1400 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-287-0509

CSG Better Hearing Services, Inc., A Professional Audiology Corporation

Better Hearing Center
2483 Old Middlefield Way, Suite 110, Mountain View, CA 94043
(650) 241-3000
Privacy Policy


Site Map